Threads 23.05.19 – We Have Sound #5

As we continue to engage with sound on Threads. This edition featured two pieces from the Salmon Universe stable by way of JQ and Luke Abbot as well as brand new music from DaveSkepta, Nico Lindsay, Mez and Collistar. We also celebrated a new release from a favourite producer Lukid by getting into a few from his back catalogue.


Dave feat. J Hus – Disaster

James Blake – If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead

JQ – Once

rBeny – Felt

Valiska – Numbers 1 (Excerpt)

Georgia – West Of Luzon

Shlohmo – The End

Etch x Nico Lindsay feat. Tranq Sinatra – Photosynthesis

Grandmixxer x Mez – Go Freestyle

Sir Hiss – Sunset In Hong Kong

Skepta – Bullet From A Gun

Scratcha DVA x Gage – PIFFD

Know V.A. – Til The Sun Rises

Lukid – The Clappers

Lukid – Hair of the Dog

Girls of the Internet – U Changed (Edit)

Solotape – Space Chill

Luke Abbott – Lost Landscape

Celer – Prelude to obsession I

Photek – KJZ

Laurence Pike – Dance Of The Earth

Gundam ft. Collistar – Saturday Night

Aly-Us – Follow Me (Dub Mix)


Find these tracks on bandcamp

Comments are closed