NTS: 03.04.16 – Submerse guest Mix

Joy Division – Disorder
Sad Lovers And Giants – Things We Never Did
Anohni – Drone Bomb Me
Lil Silva – Lines
Ash Koosha – Eluded
Andy Stott – Butterflies
Joseph Paterson – Wishbone
Submerse guest mix
Slum Village – The Look Of Love
Red Pill – All Of Us
Oddisee – The Carter Barron
Zack Sekoff – Drowning Ft. Thundercat
Dj Rum – Honey
Atoms For Peace – Before Your Very Eyes…
Sohn – The Wheel
Jai Paul – Jasmine (Demo)
Camara – Moonlight Is Her Favourite Colour

Comments are closed